Loading Events

« All Events

Homeopathy – Gateway 1

July 24 @ 3:00 pm - 4:30 pm

|Recurring Event (See all)

An event every week that begins at 3:00 pm on Sunday, repeating until July 24, 2022

Homeopathy Gateway 1

SCHEDULE:
This series spans 3 Sundays beginning July 10 and ending July 24, 2002. Start times are 1:00 p.m. (PT), 2:00 p.m. (MT), 3:00 p.m. (CT) and 4:00 p.m. (ET).

WHAT YOU WILL LEARN:
This 3-week online course utilizes the Gateway 1 curriculum, providing an easy-to-understand introduction to Homeopathy. This is a great opportunity to connect with other people in the CORAC community who are interested in learning more about homeopathy.

OTHER SESSIONS:
See our Calendar > on the Health & Wellness page for other classes offered.

SIGN-UP):
If you want to participate (we’ll schedule a repeat since this initial class is full), be sure to complete the form below to receive Zoom login information. Thank you and see you in class.

Yes, I’m a registered CORAC Member and want to attend

Not a CORAC Member?  It’s easy to join our family! Simply Become a Member Now > then return here to sign-up for the course.

Details

Date:
July 24
Time:
3:00 pm - 4:30 pm
Event Categories:
,

Venue

Zoom

Organizer

Jessica Kuipers