Loading Events

« All Events

Physical Healing Prayer Session

April 24 @ 7:00 pm - 8:00 pm

This monthly event is a Physical Healing Prayer Session on ZOOM with Mark Kollar, Catholic Healing Evangelist. He will lead preliminary prayers, share healing testimonies, then go to corporate prayer before all attendees are put into breakout room where each will be prayed with by trained Prayer Team members. After the individual prayers are finished all are returned to the main room for final prayers. All are reminded to login by 7 pm CT (5 pm PT, 6 pm MT, 8 pm ET) or soon after. The room will be closed by 7:05 so preliminary prayers can begin on time. All CORAC region members are welcome as well as others seeking healing, limited to the first 100 participants. To register, send an email to maryjanekeppler@gmail.com and I will forward you the access information a couple of days before April 24. Note: A webcam is required so we can see you during your prayer session.

Details

Date:
April 24
Time:
7:00 pm - 8:00 pm
Event Categories:
, , ,

Venue

Zoom

Organizer

Mary Jane Keppler Cole
Email
maryjanekeppler@gmail.com

Who We Are >

Watch the videos here to learn more about CORAC - the guys that do stuff!

What We Do >

Learn how we're defending the tradtional values of Faith, Family & Freedom!

Who Can Join >

We're open to all people of goodwill who support tradtional values.

Your Region >

We're organized by regions from coast to coast in the U.S. and beyond.

The Next Step >

We make it easy to connect with like-minded people and get involved in your community.

Learn, teach & collaborate with a wealth of downloads, classes and conversations.

Attend one of Charlie's free talks in your area.  Please Note:  You must be a registered site user to view meeting specifics.

Find an upcoming event online or in your area and see how we're actively working for renewal around the country.

Please utilize these extensive resources before contacting us for tech support.

Our t-shirts feel soft and lightweight, with the right amount of stretch. They're comfortable and flattering for both men and women.

A good long-sleeved shirt is a fashion must-have. Add this wardrobe essential to your collection, and have a great go-to option for a casual look.

Whether you're drinking your morning coffee, evening tea, or something in between – this mug's for you! It's sturdy and glossy with a vivid print that'll withstand the microwave and dishwasher.
Corps of Renewal and Charity (CORAC) is a non-profit, tax-exempt, 501(c)(4) organization. Donations to CORAC are not tax-deductible.

Click above to access the customer portal where you can manage your account including your monthly donation subscription.