CORAC Field Day – Region 8

Region 8 Lindale, TX

Join us for a full day of homesteading skills and inspirational speakers on Saturday, November 5. The day will include keynote speakers Charlie Johnston, Doug Barry, and Mother Miriam of the Lamb of God, and experts in the areas of radio, fish and game, gardening, food preservation, water sourcing, home defense and more. THIS WILL […]

Recurring

CORAC HF Radio Net Broadcast

EVERY SUNDAY! The CORAC Communications Group has started broadcasting a weekly CORAC High Frequency (HF) Net! Each broadcast will start out with an introduction, the reading of a chosen scripture, sharing CORAC news of interest, then opening the net for anyone who desires to check-in! Of course, to check-in, you will have to have an […]

Recurring

CORAC HF Radio Net Broadcast

EVERY SUNDAY! The CORAC Communications Group has started broadcasting a weekly CORAC High Frequency (HF) Net! Each broadcast will start out with an introduction, the reading of a chosen scripture, sharing CORAC news of interest, then opening the net for anyone who desires to check-in! Of course, to check-in, you will have to have an […]

Homeopathy’s Catholic Roots

Zoom

Join us on Zoom for this course in Homeopathy's Catholic Roots.  Hosted by Anne Hajek for CORAC's Health & Wellness team. Start time:  3:00 PM (PT), 4:00 PM (MT), 5:00 PM (CT), 6:00 PM (ET) SIGN-UP:If you want to participate, be sure to complete the form below to receive Zoom login information. Thank you and […]

Homeopathy: Post CV Pregnancy Issues and Remedies

Zoom

Join us on Zoom for this course in Homeopathy: Post CV Pregnancy issues and remedies. A must for those in childbearing years!  Hosted by Anne Hajek for CORAC's Health & Wellness team. Start time:  4:00 PM (PT), 5:00 PM (MT), 6:00 PM (CT), 7:00 PM (ET) SIGN-UP:If you want to participate, be sure to complete […]

Recurring

CORAC HF Radio Net Broadcast

EVERY SUNDAY! The CORAC Communications Group has started broadcasting a weekly CORAC High Frequency (HF) Net! Each broadcast will start out with an introduction, the reading of a chosen scripture, sharing CORAC news of interest, then opening the net for anyone who desires to check-in! Of course, to check-in, you will have to have an […]

CV, RSV, Seasonal Flu/Thyphus, Thyphoid, Cholera

Zoom

Join us on Zoom for this course in Homeopathy: CV, RSV, Seasonal Flu/Thyphus, Thyphoid, Cholera.  Hosted by Anne Hajek for CORAC's Health & Wellness team. Start time:  3:00 PM (PT), 4:00 PM (MT), 5:00 PM (CT), 6:00 PM (ET) SIGN-UP: If you want to participate, be sure to complete the form below to receive Zoom […]

Who We Are >

Watch the videos here to learn more about CORAC - the guys that do stuff!

What We Do >

Learn how we're defending the tradtional values of Faith, Family & Freedom!

Who Can Join >

We're open to all people of goodwill who support tradtional values.

Your Region >

We're organized by regions from coast to coast in the U.S. and beyond.

The Next Step >

We make it easy to connect with like-minded people and get involved in your community.

Learn, teach & collaborate with a wealth of downloads, classes and conversations.
Learn how we're defending the tradtional values of Faith, Family & Freedom!
Attend one of Charlie's free talks in your area.  Please Note:  You must be a registered site user to view meeting specifics.
Find an upcoming event online or in your area and see how we're actively working for renewal around the country.
Please utilize these extensive resources before contacting us for tech support.
CORAC dad hats aren't just for dads. They've got a low profile with an adjustable strap and curved visor.
Our t-shirts feel soft and lightweight, with the right amount of stretch. They're comfortable and flattering for both men and women.
A good long-sleeved shirt is a fashion must-have. Add this wardrobe essential to your collection, and have a great to-go option for a casual look.
Whether you're drinking your morning coffee, evening tea, or something in between – this mug's for you! It's sturdy and glossy with a vivid print that'll withstand the microwave and dishwasher.
Corps of Renewal and Charity (CORAC) is a non-profit, tax-exempt, 501(c)(4) organization. Donations to CORAC are not tax-deductible.