Loading Events

« All Events

  • This event has passed.

CORAC National Zoom Session

September 20 @ 4:00 pm - 6:00 pm

This Zoom call features Charlie Johnston live, CORAC leaders and members nationwide.  It will begin promptly as scheduled below and is open to the first 300 CORAC Members who login to the session.  You must be a registered CORAC member in good standing to attend.

  • 4:00 p.m. PT (Pacific Time)
  • 5:00 p.m. MT (Mountain Time)
  • 6:00 p.m. CT (Central Time)
  • 7:00 p.m. ET (Eastern Time)

Due to the amount of expected participants, you will be muted for the duration of the meeting. However, the Chat feature will be enabled to interact with other participants, ask questions, etc., as well as periodic surveys to provide your valuable input and feedback.

Check your inboxes from Zoom login information which has been sent out to the entire CORAC member base. If you can’t find the email, please contact your Regional Coordinator for further assistance and login info.

Details

Date:
September 20
Time:
4:00 pm - 6:00 pm
Event Category:
Website:
zoom.com

Venue

Zoom

Organizer

Charlie Johnston

Who We Are >

Watch the videos here to learn more about CORAC - the guys that do stuff!

What We Do >

Learn how we're defending the tradtional values of Faith, Family & Freedom!

Who Can Join >

We're open to all people of goodwill who support tradtional values.

Your Region >

We're organized by regions from coast to coast in the U.S. and beyond.

The Next Step >

We make it easy to connect with like-minded people and get involved in your community.

Learn, teach & collaborate with a wealth of downloads, classes and conversations.
Attend one of Charlie's free talks in your area.  Please Note:  You must be a registered site user to view meeting specifics.
Find an upcoming event online or in your area and see how we're actively working for renewal around the country.
Please utilize these extensive resources before contacting us for tech support.
CORAC dad hats aren't just for dads. They've got a low profile with an adjustable strap and curved visor.
Our t-shirts feel soft and lightweight, with the right amount of stretch. They're comfortable and flattering for both men and women.
A good long-sleeved shirt is a fashion must-have. Add this wardrobe essential to your collection, and have a great to-go option for a casual look.
Whether you're drinking your morning coffee, evening tea, or something in between – this mug's for you! It's sturdy and glossy with a vivid print that'll withstand the microwave and dishwasher.
Corps of Renewal and Charity (CORAC) is a non-profit, tax-exempt, 501(c)(4) organization. Donations to CORAC are not tax-deductible.