Loading Events

« All Events

  • This event has passed.

Homeopathy – Gateway 1

July 17 @ 3:00 pm - 4:30 pm

|Recurring Event (See all)

An event every week that begins at 3:00 pm on Sunday, repeating until July 24, 2022

Homeopathy Gateway 1

SCHEDULE:
This series begins July 10 and includes July 17 and July 31, 2002. Start times are 1:00 p.m. (PT), 2:00 p.m. (MT), 3:00 p.m. (CT) and 4:00 p.m. (ET).

WHAT YOU WILL LEARN:
This 3-session online course utilizes the Gateway 1 curriculum, providing an easy-to-understand introduction to Homeopathy. This is a great opportunity to connect with other people in the CORAC community who are interested in learning more about homeopathy.

OTHER SESSIONS:
See our Calendar > on the Health & Wellness page for other classes offered.

SIGN-UP):
If you want to participate (we’ll schedule a repeat since this initial class is full), be sure to complete the form below to receive Zoom login information. Thank you and see you in class.

Yes, I’m a registered CORAC Member and want to attend

Not a CORAC Member?  It’s easy to join our family! Simply Become a Member Now > then return here to sign-up for the course.

Details

Date:
July 17
Time:
3:00 pm - 4:30 pm
Event Categories:
,

Venue

Zoom

Organizer

Jessica Kuipers
CORAC dad hats aren't just for dads. They've got a low profile with an adjustable strap and curved visor.
Our t-shirts feel soft and lightweight, with the right amount of stretch. They're comfortable and flattering for both men and women.
A good long-sleeved shirt is a fashion must-have. Add this wardrobe essential to your collection, and have a great to-go option for a casual look.
Whether you're drinking your morning coffee, evening tea, or something in between – this mug's for you! It's sturdy and glossy with a vivid print that'll withstand the microwave and dishwasher.
Corps of Renewal and Charity (CORAC) is a non-profit, tax-exempt, 501(c)(4) organization. Donations to CORAC are not tax-deductible.